Plini – "HANDMADE CITIES" UK/European Tour

Plini – "HANDMADE CITIES" UK/European Tour



with special guests DISPERSE and DAVID MAXIM MICIC
general + masterclass tickets : http://plini.co/shows
follow https://www.facebook.com/PLINI/ for more updates.

Wed 15 Mar • Cardiff, UK • The Globe
Thu 16 Mar • Manchester, UK • Satans Hollow
Fri 17 Mar • Birmingham, UK • O2 Academy 3
Sat 18 Mar • Glasgow, UK • Audio
Sun 19 Mar • London, UK • Borderline
Tue 21 Mar • Haarlem, Netherlands • Patronaat
Wed 22 Mar • Hamburg, Germany • Hafenklang
Thu 23 Mar • Berlin, Germany • Musik & Frieden
Fri 24 Mar • Prague, Czech Republic • Rock Cafe
Sat 25 Mar • Bratislava, Slovakia • Randal
Mon 27 Mar • Budapest, Hungary • A38
Tue 28 Mar • Vienna, Austria • The Chelsea
Wed 29 Mar • Munich, Germany • Backstage Club
Thu 30 Mar • Cologne, Germany • Underground
Fri 31 Mar • Aarau, Switzerland • Kiff
Sat 1 Apr • Calenzano, Italy • Cycle
Sun 2 Apr • Brescia, Italy • Colony
Tue 4 Apr • Lyon, France • Warm Audio
Wed 5 Apr • Barcelona, Spain • Razzmatazz3
Thu 6 Apr • Madrid, Spain • Lemon Club
Fri 7 Apr • Toulouse, France • Connexion Café
Sat 8 Apr • Paris, France • Backstage By The Mill

video footage thanks to Randy Edwards, Disperse, The Euroblast Collective.

Author Image
Plini

32 thoughts on “Plini – "HANDMADE CITIES" UK/European Tour

  1. DispersE's clip is taken from the Tokyo show last month! I wish I could see the three maestros live together in one of those dates :'(

  2. Take this tour to the US plz! Just saw Plini ('twas beautiful), but Disperse and especially DMM would basically make my life.

  3. yes, please <3
    We'll see you again on A38, "on a f*ckin boat!!" (by plini from the summer european tour )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *