Love Album feat. Dress My Craft Hydrangea Lawns Papers | Handmade with Love

Love Album feat. Dress My Craft Hydrangea Lawns Papers | Handmade with Love



#handmadewithlove #loveminialbum #dressmycraft

Hello, Just wanted to flip through this beautiful mini album with you and take you through all the supplies I used as well as the interactive elements I added in the love. I absolutely loved how it turned out. Don’t forget to leave a comment if you loved it too 🙂

Blog Post: http://dressmycraft.blogspot.com/2019/09/beautiful-love-mini-album-feat.html

To order, email at hello@handmadewithlove.in

Size 6″ X 8″

Find me here!
———————————–
Blog : http://ujjwal-handmadewithlove.blogsp…
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Handma…
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ujjwalgupta/
E-mail: ujjwal.handmadewithlove@gmail.com

Supplies*
————–

Hydrangea Lawns Paper Pad 6″X6″ https://www.crafterscorner.in/hydrangea-lawns-6×6-paper-pad&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Hydrangea Lawns Motif Sheet https://www.crafterscorner.in/hydrangea-lawns-motif-sheet&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Classic Doily Die https://www.crafterscorner.in/dmcd2365&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Love Tags #3 Die https://www.crafterscorner.in/love-tags–3-die&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Banner Punch https://www.crafterscorner.in/banner-punch&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Corner Punch https://www.crafterscorner.in/dmct4361&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Paper Trimmer https://www.crafterscorner.in/paper-trimmer&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Scoring Board https://www.crafterscorner.in/660257&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Mudra Stamp Universal Love https://www.crafterscorner.in/universal-love-stamp&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Mudra Stamp Love Equation https://www.crafterscorner.in/mu3041&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

Curved Roses 45MM – Lavender https://www.crafterscorner.in/curved-roses-45mm-lavender&tracking=5d5e2570e37cd

*This page contains affiliate links to products. I may receive a commission for purchases made through these links without any additional cost to you.

Author Image
Ujjwal Gupta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *